Haupt- und Ordnungsamt [Gemeinde Meckesheim]

Hausanschrift

Friedrichstr. 10
74909 Meckesheim

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
+49 06226 920020
Fax
+49 06226 920015
E-Mail
post@meckesheim.de
Internet
https://www.meckesheim.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit
Mo 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Di 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Do 13:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Herr Uwe Schwarz

Amtsleiter

Telefon
+49 06226 920021
E-Mail
uwe.schwarz@meckesheim.de
Herr Daniel Hartmann

stellv. Amtsleiter

Telefon
+49 06226 920022
E-Mail
daniel.hartmann@meckesheim.de
Frau Carolin Pollak

Standesamt

Telefon
+49 06226 920023
E-Mail
carolin.pollak@meckesheim.de
Frau Myriam Grahlert
Telefon
+49 06226 920025
E-Mail
myriam.grahlert@meckesheim.de
Frau Clarissa Max
Telefon
+49 06226 920026
E-Mail
clarissa.max@meckesheim.de
Frau Sandra Beck
Telefon
+49 06226 920027
E-Mail
sandra.beck@meckesheim.de