Haupt- und Ordnungsamt [Gemeinde Meckesheim]

Hausanschrift

Friedrichstr. 10
74909 Meckesheim

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
06226 9200-20
Fax
06226 9200-15
E-Mail
post@meckesheim.de
Internet
https://www.meckesheim.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit
Mo 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Di 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi 08:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Do 13:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Herr Uwe Schwarz

Amtsleiter

Telefon
06226 9200-21
Fax
(06226) 9200-4421
E-Mail
uwe.schwarz@meckesheim.de
Herr Daniel Hartmann

stellv. Amtsleiter

Telefon
06226 9200-31
Fax
06226 9200-4431
E-Mail
daniel.hartmann@meckesheim.de
Frau Carolin Pollak

Standesamt

Telefon
06226 9200-32
Fax
06226 9200-4432
E-Mail
carolin.pollak@meckesheim.de
Frau Monika Seltenreich

Grundbuch Auskunft- und Einsichtstelle

Telefon
06226 9200-24
Fax
06226 9200-4424
E-Mail
monika.seltenreich@meckesheim.de
Herr Alexander Rietzschel

Integrationsbeauftragter

Telefon
06226 9200-17
Fax
06226 9200-4417
E-Mail
alexander.reitzschel@meckesheim.de
Frau Myriam Grahlert
Telefon
06226 9200-36
Fax
06226 9200-4436
E-Mail
myriam.grahlert@meckesheim.de
Frau Sandra Beck
Telefon
06226 9200-35
Fax
06226 9200-4435
E-Mail
sandra.beck@meckesheim.de
Frau Renate Bartmann
Telefon
(06226) 9200-34
Fax
(06226) 9200-4434
E-Mail
renate.bartmann@meckesheim.de