Gemeinde Wilhelmsfeld

Bild des Wilhelmsfelder Rathauses

Hausanschrift

Johann-Wilhelm-Straße 61
69259 Wilhelmsfeld

Lieferanschrift

Johann-Wilhelm-Straße 61
Postfach 11 20
69259 Wilhelmsfeld

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
06220/509-0
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
post@wilhelmsfeld.de
Internet
http://www.wilhelmsfeld.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Donnerstag: 13 - 17.30 Uhr
Freitag: 8 - 12 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Stefanie Wilkes
Telefon
06220/509-0
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
stefanie.wilkes@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
2.01
Annegret Fiedler
Telefon
06220/509-24
Fax
06220/509-17
E-Mail
annegret.fiedler@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.11
Sprechzeiten

Montag 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag 8 - 12 Uhr
Donnerstag 13 - 17.30 Uhr
Freitag 8 - 12 Uhr

Tanja Lamade
Telefon
06220/509-31
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
tanja.lamade@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.01
Sprechzeiten

Montag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Freitag: 8 - 12 Uhr

Zuständigkeiten
Inge Rehberger
Telefon
06220/509-21
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
inge.rehberger@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.02
Sprechzeiten

Montag 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag 8 - 12 Uhr
Donnerstag 13 - 17.30 Uhr
Freitag 8 - 12 Uhr

Zuständigkeiten
Birgit Reibold
Telefon
06220/509-32
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
birgit.reibold@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.12
Sprechzeiten

Montag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Freitag: 8 - 12 Uhr

Zuständigkeiten
Anke Flicker
Telefon
06220/509-26
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
anke.flicker@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.14
Sprechzeiten

Montag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Freitag: 8 - 12 Uhr

Annette Krämer
Telefon
06220/509-23
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
annette.kraemer@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.13
Sprechzeiten

Montag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Dienstag: 8 - 12 Uhr
Freitag: 8 - 12 Uhr

Ilka Helfenstein
Telefon
06220/509-32
Fax
06220/509-35
E-Mail
ilka.helfenstein@wilhelmsfeld.de
Raum
1.12