Gemeinde Bitz

Rathaus Bitz

Hausanschrift

Hindenburgplatz 7
72475 Bitz

Lieferanschrift

Hindenburgplatz 7
72475 Bitz

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 0 / 11
Fax
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 50
E-Mail
info@bitz.de
Internet
http://www.bitz.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit
Mo 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Di 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Mi 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Do 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Herr Hubert Schiele Bürgermeister
Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 10
E-Mail
hubert.schiele@bitz.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Frau Corinne Betz Vorzimmer
Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 11
E-Mail
vorzimmer@bitz.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Zuständigkeiten
Frau Carmen Doller

Vorzimmer

Telefon
0 74 31 80 01-11
E-Mail
vorzimmer@bitz.de
Frau Tania Maier Hauptamt
Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 20
E-Mail
tania.maier@bitz.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Frau Julia Wienzek

Bürgerbüro

Telefon
07431 8001-21
E-Mail
julia.wienzek@bitz.de
Frau Sabrina Flad

Bürgerbüro

Telefon
07431 8001-22
E-Mail
sabrina.flad@bitz.de
Frau Raphaela Gonser

Kämmerei

Telefon
07431 8001-30
E-Mail
raphaela.gonser@bitz.de
Frau Samira Hamann Gemeindekasse
Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 31
E-Mail
samira.hamann@bitz.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Frau Agnes Stengel

Personalsachbearbeitung/Gewerbesteuer

Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 32
E-Mail
agnes.stengel@bitz.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Frau Monika Merly Ortsbauamt
Telefon
0 74 31 / 80 01 - 40
E-Mail
monika.merly@bitz.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Herr Roland Huber

Klimaschutzmanager

Telefon
07431 8001 24
E-Mail
roland.huber@bitz.de
Herr Wolfgang Bitzer Revierförster
Telefon
01 75 - 52 10 10 6
E-Mail
wolfgang.bitzer@albstadt.de
Sprechzeiten
-
Polizeiposten
Telefon
0 74 31 / 93 90 - 0
E-Mail
-
Sprechzeiten
-