Sachgebiet Jugendarbeit [Stadt Oberkirch]

Hausanschrift

Straßburger Straße 3
77704 Oberkirch

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
07802 983418
E-Mail
jugendzentrum@oberkirch.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit
Mo 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Di 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi geschlossen
Do 08:30 - 12:00 und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Herr Christian Kron

Jugendreferent

Telefon
07802 983814
E-Mail
c.kron@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Jugendbüro, Straßburger Straße 3
Herr René Seebacher

Mitarbeiter Jugendzentrum

Telefon
07802 983814
E-Mail
r.seebacher@oberkirch.de
Frau Karin Lorenz

Mitarbeiterin Jugendzentrum

Telefon
07802 983814
E-Mail
k.lorenz@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Jugendzentrum, Straßburger Straße 3
Frau Sonja Schweiger

Schulsozialarbeiterin Johann-Wölfflin-Grundschule

Telefon
07802 82-723
E-Mail
s.schweiger@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Johann-Wöllflin-Grundschule
Frau Birgit Ulrich-Stöferle

Schulsozialarbeiterin August-Ganther-Schule

Telefon
07802 82-744
E-Mail
b.stoeferle@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
August-Ganther-Schule
Frau Jutta Kempf

Schulsozialarbeiterin August-Ganther-Schule

Telefon
07802 82-744
E-Mail
j.kempf@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
August-Ganther-Schule
Frau Rahel Hamerschmidt

Schulsozialarbeiterin Realschule

Telefon
07802 82-773
E-Mail
r.hamerschmidt@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Realschule
Frau Anja-Sabine Leibold-Vogt

Schulsozialarbeiterin Altstadtschule

Telefon
07802 82-713
E-Mail
a.leibold-vogt@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Altstadtschule
Frau Hannah Bier

Schulsozialarbeiterin Hans-Furler-Gymnasium

Telefon
07802 82-804
E-Mail
h.bier@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Hans-Furler-Gymnasium

Keine zugeordnete Leistungen vorhanden.