Mediathek [Stadt Oberkirch]

Hausanschrift

Hauptstraße 12
77704 Oberkirch

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
07802 82-330
Fax
07802 82-176
E-Mail
mediathek@oberkirch.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit
Mo 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Di 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Mi geschlossen
Do 08:30 - 12:00 und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 08:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Frau Berit Dietsche

Sachgebietsleitung Mediathek

Telefon
07802 82-330
E-Mail
b.dietsche@oberkirch.de
E-Mail
mediathek@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Hauptstraße 12, Mediathek
Frau Susanne Rheinschmitt

Stellv. Sachgebietsleitung Mediathek

Telefon
07802 82-334
E-Mail
s.rheinschmitt@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Hauptstraße 12, Mediathek
Frau Silvia Griebel

Mitarbeiterin Mediathek

Telefon
07802 82-175
E-Mail
s.griebel@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Hauptstraße 12, Mediathek
Frau Andrea Marr

Mitarbeiterin Mediathek

Telefon
07802 82-175
E-Mail
a.marr@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Hauptstraße 12, Mediathek
Frau Monika Wolf

Mitarbeiterin Mediathek

Telefon
07802 82-175
E-Mail
m.wolf@oberkirch.de
Gebäude
Hauptstraße 12, Mediathek

Keine zugeordnete Leistungen vorhanden.