Gemeinde Siegelsbach

Hausanschrift

Wagenbacher Str. 4a
74936 Siegelsbach

Lieferanschrift

Wagenbacher Str. 4a
74936 Siegelsbach

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
07264/9150-0
Fax
07264/9150-40
E-Mail
gemeinde@siegelsbach.de
Internet
http://www.siegelsbach.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit (Bürgerbüro)
Mo 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr
Di 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr
Mi 07:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Do 08:30 - 12:30 und 15:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr 08:30 - 12:30 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Frau Marliese Dorsch

Bürgerbüro, Bauamt

Telefon (Telefon Dorsch, Marliese)
+49 (7264) 9150-24
Fax (Fax Dorsch, Marliese)
+49 (7264) 9150-40
E-Mail (Email Dorsch, Marliese)
dorsch@siegelsbach.de
Raum
Zimmer 1
Herr Eckhard Gramling

Bauhofleiter

Telefon (Telefon Gramling, Eckhard)
+49 (7264) 9150-29
Mobiltelefon (Mobil Gramling, Eckhard)
+49 (174) 3120291
Fax (Fax Gramling, Eckhard)
+49 (7264) 9150-29
E-Mail (Email Gramling, Eckhard)
gramling@siegelsbach.de
Raum
Bauhof
Frau Jutta Gugler

Standesamt, Bürgerbüro

Telefon (Telefon Gugler, Jutta)
+49 (7264) 9150-45
Fax (Fax Gugler, Jutta)
+49 (7264) 9150-40
E-Mail (Email Gugler, Jutta)
gugler@siegelsbach.de
Herr Tobias Haucap

Bürgermeister

Telefon (Telefon Haucap, Tobias)
+49 (7264) 9150-22
Mobiltelefon (Mobil Haucap, Tobias)
+49 (1520) 2135183
Fax (Fax Haucap, Tobias)
+49 (7264) 9150-40
E-Mail (Email Haucap, Tobias)
haucap@siegelsbach.de
Raum
Zimmer 5
Frau Büsra Mutlu

Büro Bürgermeister

Telefon (Telefon Mutlu, Büsra)
+49 (7264) 9150-33
Fax (Fax Mutlu, Büsra)
+49 (7264) 9150-40
E-Mail (Email Mutlu, Büsra)
mutlu@siegelsbach.de
Raum
Zimmer 3
Frau Annika Trunk

Kasse, Steueramt

Telefon (Telefon Trunk, Annika)
+49 (7264) 9150-26
Fax (Fax Trunk, Annika)
+49 (7264) 9150-40
E-Mail (Email Trunk, Annika)
trunk@siegelsbach.de
Raum
Zimmer 6