Stadt Schönau

Hausanschrift

Rathausstraße 28
69250 Schönau

Lieferanschrift

Postfach 11 30
69246 Schönau

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Telefon
06228/207-0
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
post@stadt-schoenau.de
Internet
http://www.stadt-schoenau.de
 
 

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemeine Öffnungszeit
Mo
08:30 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Di
08:30 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Mi
08:30 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Do
08:30 - 12:30 und 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Fr
08:30 - 13:00 Uhr

Persönlicher Kontakt

Frau Svenja Huf

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon
06228/207-13
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
svenja.huf@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Zuständigkeiten

Sekretariat Hauptamt

Herr Philipp Jakob

Sachbearbeiter

Telefon
06228/207-14
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
philipp.jakob@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Zuständigkeiten

Hauptamt

Frau Gabi Laier

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon
06228/207-13
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
gabi.laier@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Zuständigkeiten

Sekretariat Bürgermeister

Frau Nadine Laier

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon
06228/207-22
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
nadine.laier@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Raum
2.05
Zuständigkeiten

Einwohnermeldeamt

Standesamt

Frau Heike Reinhard

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon
06228/207-24
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
heike.reinhard@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Raum
2.06
Zuständigkeiten

Auskunft

Finanzverwaltung

Frau Tanja Roßnagel

Sachbarbeiterin

Telefon
06228/207-23
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
tanja.rossnagel@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Raum
2.05
Zuständigkeiten

Einwohnermeldeamt

Frau Susanne Schäfer

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon
06228/207-11
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
susanne.schaefer@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Zuständigkeiten
Herr Markus Schaljo

Amtsleiter

Telefon
06228/207-25
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
markus.schaljo@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Raum
2.01
Zuständigkeiten

Technisches Amt

Herr Michael Skarke

Sachbearbeiter

Telefon
06228/207-21
Fax
06228/8505
E-Mail
michael.skarke@stadt-schoenau.de
Gebäude
Rathausstraße 28
Raum
2.04
Zuständigkeiten

Bauamt

Friedhofsamt